You are My Coffee

I love you hot, but also cold is fine. You are so addictive,with ice cubes so attractive to my hot afternoons. Cuppuchino you expresso my feelings.You keep me wake, you keep me sane and anxious won’t leave. I’m not addicted to coffee, we are just in a committed relationship. Every time i miss you i get depresso. You are as black as hell, strong as death and sweet as love.I love you COFFEE!

Coffee buy will never dissapoint you. A cup of coffee will keep the grumpy away. Let me talk about the coffee maker it gives me goose bumps. The whipping cream uuh! Aroma so sweet keeps calling my  silent name silently and i  sheepshly smile towards the coffee jar.Life is too short for bad Coffee!

 

 

Leave a Reply

